Name

Kunstrichtung Webseite
     
Franz Josef Altenburg Keramik  
Josef Baier Objekt www.josef-baier.at
Andreas Bauer    
Margarethe Bamberger Malerei www.galerietacheles.at






Christine Bauer
Malerei&Objekt www.christine-bauer.com
Markus Bless    
Fridolin Deisenhammer Malerei www.deisenhammer.co.at
Inge Dick    
Peter Eder    
Horst Friedmann    
Anette Friedel Fotografie www.anette-friedel.at
Gerhard Frömel    
Ferdinand Goetz Mixed Media www.ferdinand-goetz.xaok.org
Marie-Jose Gröger    
Ottilie Großmayer Malerei www.ottiliegrossmayer.com
Evelyn Gyrcizka    
Alois Hain Keramik www.hainag.com/at
Gabriele Hain Keramik www.hainag.com/at
Lukas Halder    
Fr. Hillingrathner    
G. Hinterwirth    
Siegfried Holzbauer Malerei www.advancedpoetx.com
Ines Höllwarth Malerei www.ineshoellwarth.at
Paul Jaeg Mixed Media www.jaeg.at
Helga Janke-Eichbauer    
Hans Kienesberger Malerei www.hanskienesberger.com
Petra Kodym Performance www.petrakodym.com
Ingo Kreutzer Fotografie & Objekt www.ingokreutzer.at
Franz Krummholz Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Eli Kumpfhuber Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Peter Lacher    
Erich Langwiesner    
Franz Linschinger    
Juliane Leitner Keramik www.atelierlesa.com
Ulrike Marer    
Annemarie Mayer    
Christine Moser Malerei & Grafik www.christine-moser.at
Gerhard Carl Moser Grafik www.stiftfits.at
Markus Moser Objekt www.wireart.at
Sabine Müllegger Buck    
Gerhard Müller    
Eva Murauer    
Eva Netolitzky    
Angelika Offenhauser Malerei www.angelika-offenhauser.at
Wolfgang Panuschka Objekt www.wolfgang-panuschka.at
Peter Paszkiewicz    
Donna E. Price Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Josef Prieler    
Peter Putz Mixed Media www.ewigesarchiv.at
Regine Pots    
Christian Rebhan Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Sigrid Reingruber Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Ferdinand Reisenbichler Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Erwin Reiter Objekt www.erwin-reiter.at
Friederike Reiter    
Franz Riedl Objekt&Grafik www.franzriedl.com
Barbara Ritterbusch Nauwerck    
Michaela Schausberger Gesang www.elaberger.at
Edda Seidl-Reiter Textil www.edda-seidl-reiter.at
Kristian Schick    
Helmut Schilcher    
Ernst Schmid Malerei www.galerietacheles.at
Marlene Schröder Objekt www.marlene-schroeder.at
Siglinde Seyfried    
Maximilian Springer    
Ulli Stelzer Fotografie www.ullistelzer.at
Elisa Treml Mixed Media www.elisatreml.at
Heinrich Traugott Architektur www.arch-traugott.at
Ingrid Thallinger Textil www.ingridthallinger.at
Heinrich Torggler    
Markus Treml Objekt & Malerei www.markustreml.at
Maria Treml Textil & Zeichnung  
Stefan  Unterberger Objekt & Malerei www.etienne.at
Waltraut Viehböck    
Sylvia Vorwagner Malerei www.sylvia-vorwagner.at
Konrad Wallinger    
Gerhard Weigl    
Heliane Wiesauer-Reiterer Mixed Media www.heliane.wiesauer-reiterer.com
Ulrike Wintersteiger